A word of thanks from Faux Retreat!


Canvas by Deb Drager

Tremendous thanks and appreciation goes to the following people/business for their generous donations and/or discounts for product, supplies and samples for the upcoming Faux Retreat with instructors Sheri Zeman and Deb Drager.

Sheri Zeman Stencils  
Deb Drager  www.dragerdesign.com
Cutting Edge Stencils  www.cuttingedgestencils.com
Proceed Products  www.proceedsystem.com
Sherwin Williams Faux Impressions 
Wood Icing  www.woodicing.com
Victoria Larsen Stencils  www.victorialarsen.com
Tobias Green  www.tobiasstucco.com
Crescent Bronze www.crescentbronze.com
Oikos - DecoFinish  www.decofinish.com
Harrell Art Group (Faux Merchant) - stretched canvas 
Annie Sloan Paints  www.anniesloan.com
Modello Designs  www.modellodesigns.com
Ron Hansen Designs  www.rhdesigns.com
Xiem Studio Tools - decorative rollers
Perfetto/Blue Pearl Paint   www.metallicmart.com  
Magic Metallic - Reactive paints  
Amaco - Rub -n-Buff 
Jacquard Products  www.jacquardproducts.com

Watch for information on our 5 day retreat coming in April of 2013, and our 7 day spectacular being held mid-September!

The schedule for the 3 day retreats coming soon!


 



Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment